Busy Little Quilting Bee

As an avid blog reader, I promised myself that I too would become a regular blogger, posting at the very least once a week….

Annoyingly, I am already falling behind on that goal, however I do have a good excuse – I have been sewing my little butt off trying to complete a collection for my shop before I leave full time employment! Here is a sneak peek of my current project, a lap sized herringbone quilt, which would be going a little faster if the cats were less interested in it! Apologies for the horrible low-res phone pics!

10 days to go, and many many stitches to sew….

20120807-224434.jpg

20120807-224445.jpg

20120807-224457.jpg

20120807-224509.jpg

Leave a comment

Filed under quilts

Leave a Reply

