Etsy Shop – Open for Business!


Today is quite a milestone for me…. *drum roll*…… at long last I have launched my Etsy shop after thinking and dreaming about it for a very long time……*fanfares*

There are just a handful of products at the moment, but more will be added over the coming days and weeks, and I will be accepting commissions and custom orders too.

Thanks for looking and for all the support I’ve been given so far – it’s really quite a scary thing to put yourself out there so I hugely appreciate all the positive encouragement.

Wish me luck!

Big love, L  xx

Leave a comment

Filed under Me, quilts

Leave a Reply

