Etsy vs Not on the Highstreet 3

Hello hello.

We’re approaching the weekend, it’s a sunny day and my Tula Pink and Lotta Jansdotter fabrics have arrived – hooray! Going to make some gorgeous quilts with these and I can’t wait to get started.  I have a tartan quilt to finish first though, I better get cracking! These will all appear in my shop soon so keep an eye out.

Meanwhile, here is another dose of Etsy/Not on the Highstreet loveliness.

Etsy / NOTHS

Etsy / NOTHS

Etsy / NOTHS

Etsy / NOTHS

Enjoy them!

L x

3 Comments

Filed under Inspiration

3 responses to “Etsy vs Not on the Highstreet 3

  1. Great finds! I like those bird towels!

  2. I really like your blog. I sew too. Check out my blog if you wish.

Leave a Reply

