Etsy vs Not on the Highstreet 4

Phew, where did that week go? I almost missed my weekly wishlist blog post.  Naughty blogger.

Have been super busy not only sewing, but also doing some freelance graphic design work (to pay the bills!) this week. The good news is I have finished my Birds and Bees quilt and I can’t wait to share it with you. Will post some pictures tomorrow and hopefully get it up on the shop. It’s going to be hard to part with this one!

Despite having a busy week, I have still found time to window shop, so without further ado, here is this week’s Etsy vs Not on the Highstreet finds…

Enjoy!

L x

Etsy / NOTHS

Etsy / NOTHS

Etsy / NOTHS

Etsy / NOTHS

Leave a comment

Filed under Inspiration

Leave a Reply

