Dimple loves…..Typography + Bob Dylan

Hi All,

Just a quick post today. It wasn’t enough for me just to repin this on Pinterest….I had to share it on the blog because I think this video is freakin’ awesome. Hot typography AND Bob Dylan; a man after my own heart. I hope he makes prints of his cards, some of these would make great wall art. Yes, I do already have Dylan lyric-art, but there is always room for more.

Bob Dylan’s Subterranean Homesick Blues – A Hand Lettering Experience by Leandro Senna:

If you like it as much as me, you might also like his blog post about it here!

L x

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Inspiration

Leave a Reply

