Etsy vs Not on the Highstreet 7

Hello Hello,

I have once again perused the virtual shelves of my two favourite online shops, and have some great finds for you to lust after. Now we are getting close to Christmas, I should probably be promoting my own shop and nothing else for Christmas gift ideas…. But I believe in promoting other small businesses in the online community, and how could I resist sharing some of these wonderful wares anyway?!

Enjoy!

L x

Etsy / NOTHS

Etsy / NOTHS

Etsy / NOTHS

Etsy / NOTHS

Leave a comment

Filed under Inspiration

Leave a Reply

