Dusting off the cobwebs

Well, this is embarrassing.

It’s been a year since I last posted. A year. Massive blogging fail.

In my defense, someone put 2013 on fast-forward with no pause button!

Anywho, I thought it was about time I dusted off the saddle and got back on the horse, so to speak. I’m not going to make any promises this time, and I doubt very much anyone is still here, but I do want to give it a good go. I’ve given my online home a bit of a New Year’s makeover, so hopefully the new look will inspire me to pop back more often!

So, what’s new? Well, since last posting, I’ve gotten engaged (eee!) and planned half a wedding, our little flock of hens has increased to four, I’ve started contributing tutorials to some fantastic craft and patchwork magazines, joined as a partner on notonthehighstreet.com, and have found myself some regular graphic design clients too. I’m looking forward to telling you more detail about some of these things, but for now here’s a little look at the last year. Onwards and upwards! L xx

Meet Betty!

Meet Betty!

Leave a comment

Filed under Me, my home and my pets, quilts

Leave a Reply

