Dimple Stitch pet quilts on notonthehighstreet.com

One of the exciting developments in recent months was being invited to be a partner on notonthehighstreet.com. NOTHS has always been my go-to website for Christmas and birthday gifts so I was over the moon when they said they were interested in featuring my pet quilts!

I’ve now been a partner for a few months, which has been great for my little business, and I have just successfully survived my first busy Christmas with them – hard work but a great learning experience, and I’ll be much better prepared this year! The personalised linen quilt has been my biggest hit so far, thanks to beautiful modelling by my very own kitty, Norton 🙂

At the moment I only have a handful of products on the site, but I’d like to update and expand my range soon. I’m most pleased with my photography for these quilts, I’m slowly improving my product photography and I’m not sure I’ve cracked it just yet. Do take a look at let me know what you think!

L x

apple16 apple18 apple3 apple11 corvette3 corvette4 corvette18 linen22 copy linen25 copy linen16 copy linen21 copy stripe19 stripe5 stripe17

1 Comment

Filed under quilts

One response to “Dimple Stitch pet quilts on notonthehighstreet.com

  1. emz

    ahhhh I want a king charles SO bad

Leave a Reply

