Back to life

My tail is firmly between my legs – I can’t quite believe it was May that I last posted! Where the last few weeks have gone I just don’t know but I hope you can forgive my hiatus, I’ve been busy getting married!

What a roller-coaster couple of months is has been packed with dress fittings and talking flower varieties, drawing up table plans and making confetti bags, stringing origami cranes, designing menus and decorating jam jars and all this alongside lots and lots of sewing….

Well, the wedding madness is over, the bubble has popped and it’s back to earth with a bump. I have so many catch up posts planned to show you some of my recent commissions, and perhaps a few little handmade wedding details too but for now (if it’s not too sappy ) here is a quick flash of one of my favourite pics from the day 🙂

SONY DSC

L xx

Leave a comment

Filed under Me

Leave a Reply

